Burgess Hill start season away at Hythe United

Burgess Hill start their season on 9th August away to Hythe Town. The first home game is on Wednesday 13th August when Redhill visit the Green Elephants Stadium.

Thursday, 17th July 2014, 10:22 am
Ian Chapman's men face Hythe United in the first game of the season ENGSUS00220130402101518

Sat Aug 9 Hythe Town A

Wed Aug 13 Redhill H

Sat Aug 16 Corinthian-Casuals H

Tue Aug 19 Horsham A

Sat Aug 23 Hastings United H

Mon Aug 25 Three Bridges A

Sat Aug 30 F.A. Cup Prelim

Tue Sep 2 South Park A

Wed Sep 3 F.A. Cup Prelim - Replays

Sat Sep 6 East Grinstead Town H

Wed Sep 10 Tooting & Mitcham United H

Sat Sep 13 Sittingbourne A F.A. Cup Q1

Tue Sep 16 Walton Casuals A

Wed Sep 17 F.A. Cup Q1 - Replays

Sat Sep 20 Herne Bay H

Wed Sep 24 Faversham Town H

Sat Sep 27 Chipstead A F.A. Cup Q2

Wed Oct 1 Merstham H

Sat Oct 4 Guernsey A

Sat Oct 11 Walton & Hersham H F.A. Cup Q3

Sat Oct 18 F.A. Trophy Prelim

Sat Oct 25 Ramsgate A F.A. Cup Q4

Sat Nov 1 Whyteleafe H F.A. Trophy Q1

Sat Nov 8 Whitstable Town A F.A. Cup 1

Sat Nov 15 Folkestone Invicta H F.A. Trophy Q2

Sat Nov 22 Hythe Town H

Sat Nov 29 Redhill A F.A. Trophy Q3

Sat Dec 6 Horsham H F.A. Cup 2

Sat Dec 13 Corinthian-Casuals A F.A. Trophy 1

Sat Dec 20 Carshalton Athletic H

Fri Dec 26 Worthing A

Thu Jan 1 Three Bridges H

Sat Jan 3 Hastings United A F.A. Cup 3

Sat Jan 10 South Park H F.A. Trophy 2

Sat Jan 17 East Grinstead Town A

Sat Jan 24 Sittingbourne H F.A. Cup 4 / F.A. Trophy 3

Sat Jan 31 Tooting & Mitcham United A

Sat Feb 7 Guernsey H F.A. Trophy 4

Sat Feb 14 Merstham A F.A. Cup 5

Sat Feb 21 Ramsgate H F.A. Trophy Semi-Final (1)

Sat Feb 28 Walton & Hersham A F.A. Trophy Semi-Final (2)

Sat Mar 7 Walton Casuals H F.A. Cup 6

Sat Mar 14 Herne Bay A

Sat Mar 21 Chipstead H

Sat Mar 28 Faversham Town A F.A. Trophy Final

Sat Apr 4 Carshalton Athletic A

Mon Apr 6 Worthing H

Sat Apr 11 Whyteleafe A

Sat Apr 18 Whitstable Town H F.A. Cup Semi-Final

Sat Apr 25 Folkestone Invicta A